“Suicide because of love one.”

don’t know about the foreign countries,but i can surely tell that in INDIA, every day a girl dies.This blog i am specially writing for girls,who want to suicide and the one’s who have already done.Girls please it’s my earnest request to love your life and live happily.The main reason behind this is either boyfriends,affairs or pressure of studies or any burden, but the main reason is that affairs kills the person not only girls but even boys.Do you all know that suicide is the sign of coward.I should share a story with all of you, my friend name RITIKA and her boyfriend name RANVEER both were closely and openly was commited in a relationship,and there relationship lasted for 5 years,can you imagine a relationship for 5 years and with no breakup, as ritika was my friend,actually she is no more.Ritika said that she is madly  in love with ranveer, and as ranveer too was my close friend so he also told me that he is also madly in  love, i always tell then that guys please don’t shout and tell that you  both are in a relationship and are madly  in love.And  one day suddenly my eyes felt with tears  and i was feeling uncomfortable and my phone rang and i got a  news  that my best friend died, she committed a suicide.I was shocked that the strong, beautiful,stunning,such an inspirational girl suicide and that also that girl who don’t  even  think of  the word”suicide,”  and she committed a suicide and i did’nt in it but as the  months passed i started living without he,do you guys know on the day when my best freind died , she celebrated her 5 years anniversary.

After  one year again the news came but this time it was the information news,  investigation was on and the cops asked me the question “why my friend suicide inspite of being a strong girl?”,the reason was that everybody knew that  RITIKA AND RANVEER  were in relationship,so one side RANVEER was jealous of her beauty and was over possesive for her, he doesn’t like that how rich she is and he doesn’t have his own money.he has to beg from her to give money because  he don’t have, and indian boys have a big problem “EGO.” Ranveer too had a ego problem, he was so much “f**k” kind of person that he for money killed his own girlfriend ,because for him money was much and much important than his love.That day I came to know that my best friend did’nt suicide, she was forced to take that step,her boyfriend forced her to take the step of coward,her boyfriend beated her,RAPED her by his 2 friends,because she was rich and he was’nt.See guys my friend was such a narrow minded person.Actually  he  did’nt  deserve  a girlfriend like RITIKA and because of him i lost my best friend.She  left me all alone😭😭😭😭but i have my memories with her. I LOVE YOU RITIKA, I AM REALLY MISSING YOU.PLEASE FOR ME COME BACK TO EARTH  RE BORN AGAIN  MY BEST FRIEND. LOVE YOU 😘😘💌💌.

SEE GUYS, FOR DEFAULT OF ONE PERSON MANY LOSE THEIR LOVED ONE.MOM AND DAD LOST THEIR CHEERFUL DAUGHTER .AND MANY RELATIVES LOST RITIKA.

Guys live your life happily and please respect your life.Do you all ever thought how beautiful life  our god  our parents gave us.So love your life with a huge smile on your face no bother in which situation you are , and think that if are in any situation means some strong mystry is behind that so start solving your life with a SMILE on your face😀😃😊😉😆😄.

LIKE, SHARE AND COMMENT IN THE COMMON SECTION BELOW.

THANK YOU

One Comment Add yours

  1. shristi72 says:

    Shown the reality🙂🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

